CUOS People

Director: Karl Krushelnick
Ultrafast and High Power Fiber Lasers: Almantas Galvanauskas
Materials Science: Steve Yalisove, Ben Torralva
Ultrafast Microwave Photonics: John Whitaker
Ultrafast Science: Ted Norris
High Field Science: Karl Krushelnick, Alec Thomas,  
Louise WillingaleAnatoly Maksimchuk, John Nees, Gennady Fiksel

Click here for a list of CUOS Alumni.

 

NAME OFFICE PHONE EMAIL GROUP TITLE
Batson, Thomas 2006 Gerstaker 763.1313 tgbatso@umich.edu High Field Science GSRA
Behm, Keegan 2006 Gerstaker 763.1313 ktbehm@umich.edu High Field Science GSRA
Brooks, Amy 3109 ERB1 936.2957 brooksab@umich.edu  Staff  Staff
Campbell, Paul 2006 Gerstaker 763.1313 campbpt@umich.edu High Field Science GSRA
Estakhari, Nooshin 2116 ERB1 763-8115 estakhari@umich.edu Ultrafast Science GSRA
Galvanauskas, Almantas 6102 ERBI 615.7166 almantas@umich.edu Ultrafast and High Power Fiber Lasers Faculty
Fiksel, Gennady 1014 Gerstaker 647-3769 gfiksel@umich.edu High Field Science Scientist
Hah, Jungmoo 2102 ERB1 936.0473 jmhah@umich.edu High Field Science GSRA
Hussein, Amina 2006 Gerstaker 763.1313 aehuss@umich.edu High Field Science GSRA
Kordell, Peter 2006 Gerstaker 763.1313 pkordell@umich.edu High Field Science GSRA
Krushelnick, Karl 6103 ERBI 763-4877 kmkr@umich.edu High Field Science Faculty/Director
Lin, Jinpu 2006 Gerstaker 763.1313 linjinp@umich.edu High Field Science GSRA
Maksimchuk, Anatoly (Tolya) 1010 Gerstacker 763.6007 tolya@umich.edu High Field Science Scientist
Nees, John 1012 Gerstacker 764.9271 nees@umich.edu High Field Science Scientist
N’gom, Moussa 3111 ERB1 936.0181 mngom@umich.edu Ultrafast Science Scientist
Nosel, Car 6104 ERBI 763.4878 cnosel@umich.edu Staff Staff
Norris, Ted 6117 ERBI 764.9269 tnorris@umich.edu Ultrafast Science Faculty
Thomas, Alec 6108 ERBI 763.6008 agrt@umich.edu High Field Science Faculty
Torralva, Ben 1008 Gerstaker 615-8815 bentorra@umich.edu Material Science Scientist
Weston, Bett 6113 ERBI 647.1719 bweston@umich.edu Staff Staff
Whitaker, John 232 ERBII 763.1324 whitaker@umich.edu Ultrafast Microwave Photonics Scientist
Willingale, Louise 6106 ERB1 763.4980 wlouise@umich.edu High Field Science Faculty
Xu, Yao 2117 ERB` 763.2232 xuyao@umich.edu Ultrafast and High Power Fiber Lasers  GSRA
Xu, Zhen 2101 ERB1 763-5571 xuzhen@umich.edu Ultrafast Science GSRA
Yalisove, Steve 1008 Gerstacker 764.4346 smy@umich.edu Materials Science Faculty