Director: Karl Krushelnick
Ultrafast and High Power Fiberlasers: Almantas Galvanauskas
Materials Science: Steve Yalisove
Ultrafast Microwave Photonics: John Whitaker
Ultrafast Science: Ted Norris
Ultrafast Biomedical Optics: Alan Hunt
High Field Science: Alec Thomas

Click here for a list of CUOS Alumni.

 

NAME OFFICE PHONE EMAIL GROUP TITLE
Ames, Jessica 2117 ERBI 763.2232 jnames@umich.edu Ultrafast Optics GSRA
Chang, Wei-Zung (Wayne) 2004 Gerstacker 763.1233 Ultrafast Optics GSRA
Chow, Colin 218 ERBII 763-0566 colinmec@umich.edu GSRA
Chvykov, Vladimir 2104 ERBI 936.4806 vchv@eecs.umich.edu High Field Science Scientist
Cummings, Paul 1906 Cooley cummingp@umich.edu High Field Science Student
Dieterle, Debra 6107 ERBI 763.5586 debradtl@eecs.umich.edu Staff Staff
Dollar, Franklin 2102 ERBI 936.0473 fjdollar@umich.edu GSRA
Galvanauskas, Almantas 6102 ERBI 615.7166 almantas@eecs.umich.edu Ultrafast Optics Faculty
He, Zhaohan 2006 Gerstacker 763.1313 zhhe@umich.edu High Field Science GSRA
Herbstman, Jeffrey 2117 ERBI 763.2232 jfherbst@umich.edu Medical GSRA
Hou, Bixue 234 ERBII 936.1167 houbx@eecs.umich.edu Ultrafast Development Lab Scientist
Hunt, Alan 2170 LBME 615.0331 ajhunt@umich.edu Medical Faculty
Fisher, Alex 2103 ERBI 763.5571 alxfshr@umich.edu Ultrafast Technology Student
Kim, Jae Hyun 2116 ERBI 763.8115 jaehkim@umich.edu Ultrafast Optics Student
Krushelnick, Karl 6103 ERBI 763-4877 kmkr@umich.edu High Field Science Faculty/Director
Lien, Miao-Bin 224 ERBII 763.0209 mblien@umich.edu Ultrafast Optics GSRA
Maksimchuk, Anatoly (Tolya) 1010 Gerstacker 763.6007 tolya@engin.umich.edu High Field Science Scientist
McKlevey, Andrew 2105 ERBI 734.8114 ajmcklev@umich.edu High Field Science Student
Mihnev, Momchil 224 ERBII 763.0209 mmihnev@umich.edu Ultrafast Optics GSRA
Nees, John 1012 Gerstacker 764.9271 nees@umich.edu High Field Science Scientist
Norris, Ted 6117 ERBI 764.9269 tnorris@eecs.umich.edu Ultrafast Optics Faculty
Owens, Linda 6111 ERBI 763.4878 husky@umich.edu Staff Staff
Schumaker, Will 2106 ERBI 647.7927 wschumak@umich.edu High Field Science Student
Sun, Dong 2117 ERBI 763.2232 sundong@umich.edu Ultrafast Optics GSRA
Thomas, Alec 6108 ERBI 763.6008 agrt@umich.edu High Field Science Faculty
Vargas, Michael 2006 Gerstacker 763.1313 mikevarg@umich.edu High Field Science GSRA
Weston, Bett 6113 ERBI 647.1719 bweston@umich.edu Staff Staff
Whitaker, John 232 ERBII 763.1324 whitaker@engin.umich.edu Ultrafast Technology Scientist
Willingale, Louise 6106 ERB1 763.4980 wlouise@umich.edu High Field Science Scientist
Yalisove, Steve 1008 Gerstacker 764.4346 smy@umich.edu Materials Science Faculty
Yanovsky, Victor 1014 Gerstacker 647.0971 vpy@eecs.umich.edu High Field Science Scientist
Zhou, Xiuli (Julie) 230 ERBII 936.0248 xiulizh@umich.edu Scientist
Zhu, Cheng 2109 ERBI 936.2528 chzhu@umich.edu GSRA
Zulick, Calvin 2117 ERBI 763.2232 czulick@umich.edu High Field Science GSRA